Comprehensive Transportation Study - Hyderabad Metropolitan Area




Key Professional in Study Team Prev | Next

Sno Name Designation Email id's
1 Dr.T.S.Reddy Team Leader/Transportation Planner tsr@lasaindia.com
2 John T.Long International Transport Specialist jlong@lea.ca
3 Pradeep Kumar Transportation Planner pkumar@lasaindia.com
4 Akshat Jain Transport Modeller akshat@lasaindia.com
5 G .Vivek Reddy Road /Transportation Engineer gvivekreddy2004@gmail.com
6 B.I.Singhal Mass Transit Specialist(Rail) bisingal@yahoo.com
7 John Farrow International Urban & Regional Specialist jfarrow@lea.ca
8 H.M.Shivanand Swamy Public Transit Specialist(Bus) shivanand.swamy@gmail.com
9 Dr.Renukumar Transport Economist renukumar@lasaindia.com
10 Vidhyadhar K.Phatak Socio Economics Planner vphatak@vsnl.net
11 Vivekanand Date PPP Expert/Financial Analyst date.infra@gmail.com
12 Dr. S.D Badrinath Environmental Specialist badrinath_serkoor@yahoo.com
13 Dr.A.Pannerselvam Social Specialist apselvam@lasaindia.com
14 Arun P Mokashi Institutional Expert arunpmokashi@lasaindia.com
15 Dr.M.P.Raju Project Programming -Cum -Resource Mobilization Expert shram@lasaindia.com

Advisors:

1. Prof. P.R Lakshmi Kanthan -- Statistician/Analyst

2. Dr. Eric J Miller -- International Transport System/Modelling Advisor

3. Dr.A.N.Bansal -- Transport Modelling Expert

4. Sri.Rajender Singh -- Urban Designer